?

Log in

No account? Create an account

Potpourri from a Purple Soul

GHers on Twitter

GHers on Twitter

Previous Entry Share Next Entry
Art, Purple
I compiled a list of General Hospital cast on Twitter (past and present) as everyone keeps asking about who's who. I'm sure I forgot someone along the way - so I'd appreciate any help filling in the blanks.



Nancy Lee Grahn (Alexis, GH) -- @NancyLeeGrahn
Sebastian Roche (Jerry Jacks, GH) - @SebRoche
Tristan Rogers (Robert Scorpio, GH) - @TristanRogers
Sarah Joy Brown (Claudia, GH) - @sarahjoybrown
Brandon Barash (Johnny, GH) - @BrandonBarash
Kirstin Storms (Maxie, GH) - @teenystweeting
Greg Vaughan (Lucky, GH) - @greg_vaughan
Derk Cheetwood (Max, GH) - @Cheetrock1
Rick Springfield (Noah, GH) - @rickspringfield
Chrissie Fit (Mercedes, GH) - @chrissiefit
Tyler Christopher (Nikolas, GH) - @tychristopher and @Tyler2929
Bradford Anderson (Spinelli, GH) - @BfordAnderson
Ronnie Marmo (Ronnie, GH)- @Ronniemo22
Steve Burton (Jason, GH) - @1SteveBurton
Christian Alexander (Keifer, GH) - @Christian_Alxdr
Emma Samms (Holly, GH) - @ESamms
Lisa LoCiero (Olivia, GH) - @lisalocicerogh
Kimberly McCullough (Robin Scorpio, GH) - @whitewatercrew
Bergen Williams (Alice, GH) - @bergenw

Jason Cook (Matt Hunter, GH) - @DrMattHunter and @generalhospital
(Note: Twitter's as character)

Azita Ghanizada (Dr. Bahtra - GH-Nightshift) - @azitaghanizada
Vanessa Marcil (Former Brenda, GH) - @Vanessa_Marcil
Real Andrews (Former Taggert, GH) - @RealAndrews
Monti Sharp (Former Justus, GH) - @montisharp
Chad Brannon (Former Zander Smith, GH) - @chadbrannon
John Stamos (Former Blackie Parrish, GH) - @JohnStamos
Nazanin Boniadi (Former Leyla Muir, GH) - @NazaninBoniadi
Robert LaSardo (Former Manny Ruiz, GH) - @robertlasardo
Demi Moore (Former Jackie Templeton, GH) @mrskutcher
Sean Kanan (Former AJ Quartermaine, GH) - @seankanan
Antonio Sabato Jr. (Former Jagger Cates, GH) - @Antoniosabatojr
Ricky Martin (Former Miguel Morez, GH) - @ricky_martin
Kiko Ellsworth (Former Stan Johnson, GH) - @kikoellsworth
Ignacio Serricchio (Former Diego Alcazar, GH) - @iserricchio
Scott Clifton (Schyler, OLTL Former Dillon, GH) - @CliftonsNotes
Lesli Kay (Felicia, B&B, Former Lois Cerrulo, GH) - @boldkay
Jon Lindstrom (Craig, ATWT, Former Kevin, GH) - @filmpsycho
Amber Tamblyn (Former Emily, GH) - @AmberRTamblyn
Janine Turner (Former Laura Templeton, GH) - @JanineTurner

Others of Interest:

Michele Val Jean (GH Writer) - @MicheleValJean

Daytime Emmy Awards - @DaytimeEmmys
Jim Romanovich (Executive Producer, Daytime Emmys) - @JimRomanovich
Rock the Soap (Soap Cruises) - @RocktheSoap
Nelson Branco (Suds Report - TV Guide Canada) - @SudsReport
Carolyn Hinsey (former editor of Soap Opera Weekly and Soap Opera Digest) - @CarolynsOpinion

Powered by LiveJournal.com